Are you leaving due to price ?

If yes then let us make you an offer. Submit a ticket by clicking HERE and we will send you a loyalty offer.


If not then please follow this link: epoch.com/billingsupport


After you've cancelled you'll still have access to the website for the entire time you paid for until the billing cycle ends. Cancelling your account simply stops future charges. Website access will be denied only after your paid access period has expired.